Phone: 07 5519 3055 Sales Enquiry

Testimonials

Real Estate Perfection

Recently we sold our much loved “Bonnydoon”. From the moment we met Robyn we instantly realized she was indeed the perfect Real Estate Agent to sell our much loved home. Robyn’s sincere but yet honest approach was refreshing and indeed real. Robyn was always upfront and truthful with expectations on price in relation to other properties within the area and provided crucial information ensuring the presentation of the property was immaculate. We credit the quick sale of “Bonnydoon” within 7 days to Robyn’s outstanding marketing of the property, achieving a sale price that well exceeded our expectations. Entrusting a real estate agent to sell your property is always an enormous leap of faith, employing Robyn will ensure you receive exceptional service. It was an absolute pleasure working with Robyn.

43 Sehmish Ct, Bonogin, QLD 4213

Bev & Dave Kemp

Absolutely Outstanding Agent

Robyn recently sold us our new home in Bonogin Qld whilst we were selling our farm in NSW. Robyn made the whole process so smooth and easy for us even though we had a few hiccups along the way. Not only Robyn an honest agent she is friendly, helpful and incredibly knowledgable. Robyn is a true gem to find and an asset to the real estate industry. We cannot recommend Robyn highly enough as an agent and if we ever decided to sell in the future (not for a long time as we so love our new home) Robyn is the agent we would go to. Robyn thank you for making our buying of our new home such an easy and pleasant journey.

43 Sehmish Ct, Bonogin, QLD 4213

Melanie and Tony

SELLING OUR UNIT IN CHEVRON ISLAND

We, Teresa and Gerald Leigh are delighted to provide a testimony to Robyn Wigmore. We felt that Robyn was very helpful and sincere, and has high work ethics. She will certainly go the extra mile to get a result. And even after the sale she has helped us with our queries. With diligence and integrity she has always put us as clients first and we witnessed the fruition of her hard work. We recommend Robyn Wigmore to any potential clients to experience the rewards of her hard work. We wish Robyn every success in her business.

2/3-5 Barranbali Street, Surfers Paradise Qld 4217

Teresa and Gerald Leigh

WOW Amazing

$540,000 Sold on 17 Aug 2016

Wow Amazing
Vendor Review - Recommended by Sandra Briscoe

15 September 2016
What can I say Sharon; you were simply amazing and your professionalism is extraordinary. My house was on the market one week and could not believe how well you performed your phone and communications skills....you are certainly worth your weight in gold. Thank you for everything you have done and more. I am truly thankful and blessed to have you as my agent. Sincerely Sandra Briscoe
Market Knowledge: 5/5
Communication Skills: 5/5
Credibility: 5/5
Negotiation Skills: 5/5

Sandra Briscoe

Thank you Sharon

$549,000 Sold on 15 Aug 2016
11 Ningaloo Dr, Pimpama, QLD 4209
4 2 2
Overall Satisfaction: 5/5
Our house sale!
Vendor Review - Recommended by SimonCook337
10 September 2016
Thankyou Sharon for your effort & assistance in the sale of our first property. You made a tough and daunting process really easy and we really appreciate all that you did for us along the way. We'll be sure to call you for our next sale/purchase and thoroughly encourage anyone going through the process to contact you straight away! Thankyou!
Market Knowledge:
Communication Skills: 5/5
Credibility: 5/5
Negotiation Skills: 5/5

Simon Cook

Quick sale

$780,000 Sold on 14 Jul 2016
26 Pacha Close, Coomera, QLD 4209
5 3 2
Overall Satisfaction 5/5
Professional
Vendor Review - Recommended
07 September 2016
Quick sale, kept us informed every step through the sale of the property and Sharon's market valuation was spot on. I would recommended her to anybody looking to buy or sell on the Gold Coast whether it be an Investment property or their family home.
Market Knowledge 5/5
Communication Skills 5/5
Credibility 5/5
Negotiation Skills 5/5

Anonymous

Extremely Helpful

Robyn was extremely helpful in regard to all aspects of the purchase of our property. Communication was quick and informative. Would be more than happy to deal with Robyn in the future for the purchase of another property.

5/91 McLean St, Coolangatta QLD 4225

Janine Cogin Anth

Robyn was fantastic, I would recommend her to anyone!

Robyn came highly recommended to me by a family member who is also an agent. She lived up to that recommendation. Her initial presentation was top quality and I knew then that she was the best person to sell my apartment. I found her advice to be really good and followed her instructions on marketing and presentation. The result was plenty of interest in my property and a quick sale at a great price. Robyn's great strengths are her market knowledge and personable nature.

5/91 Mclean St, Coolangatta QLD 4225

David Phillips

Top agent, above and beyond.

Robyn was nice enough to show me a property she had just listed, outside of inspection times as I was from interstate. this property was only new on the market but Robyn understood what I was looking for and matched my desire with this property. Good sales tactic! Due to unforeseen circstances the sale became a nightmare, no fault of Robyn, but fortunately for me Robyn was the agent who helped out myself with my young family (2month old daughter). Prevented us from being stranded and homeless by going the extra mile to assist with accommodation. My obligation to this sale had fallen through, Robyn helped out knowing I may not even be settling on this property. Your patients, positive approach, professional yet compassionate, a true breath of fresh air in a ruthless world. Thank you Robyn, for being a wonderful person and making the difficult time a pleasant experience but mostly thanks for being a wonderful person. The world needs more people like you.

13 Carrana Ct, Mudgeeraba QLD 4213

Brett

Fantastic !!

Fantastic lady and what a great real-estate person she is. We would highly recommend her to any seller or buyer. Thank you Robyn xo

20 Jerrawa St, Nerang QLD 4211

Barry & Rhonda Martin

Very Good Agent

Lisa Lambert Mensink - 29 Jul 2016

Recommend Lisa Lambert Mensink for the sale of our house 7 Yungaburra Place Helensvale 4212 a very good agent.

Patricia Ceran

Easy home purchase with Robyn

After months of looking for a new home we finally found one that best suited us. Robyn was the real estate agent selling the property. She was very helpful getting the best deal for us. She had a very solid knowledge of the property but when there was a question we needed answering Robyn was swift to find an answer and get back to us. We really appreciated her help and enthusiasm

3 Litsea Ct, Reedy Creek QLD 4227

Kathleen & Davey

Excellent expert advice and service

Robyn provided excellent, expert advice and service. The valuation she gave us is what we expected and what we received for the sale. As a direct result of Robyns commitment to achieve the sale for us, the house sold, and settled, quickly. We would recommend Robyn to anyone who is selling their home, and would certainly use her ourselves in the future.

Dave and Carolyn Chadwick

Bless you Robyn

I found Robyn to be very caring and dedicated in her work and extremely hard working. She supported me through the selling of my family home and kept in daily contact with me. She went way above the call of duty in all her dealings with me. Thank you Robyn

3 Litsea Ct, Reedy Creek QLD 4227 & 86/3 Robina Town Centre Dr, Robina

Yvonne Jasper

Happy experience

Each property Robin introduced to me is really not only a house, but a home. Let me feel warm and welcoming. This is the first time I buying estate in Australia, many things and procedure confuse me. Robyn is quite patient, diligent and helpful. I really recommend her if you want a lovely home

168 Easthill Dr, Robina QLD 4226

Ding Yu

Michael Bannear

Michael Bannear - 24 Jun 2016

Lisa as reviewed is an excellent agent. Only scored an 8 on negotiation due to my limited involvement with the sale. Having also originally bought the property through Lisa I have experienced nothing but a total professionalism and also a great human aspect during all dealings. If I was to buy or sell I would definitely choose Lisa to work with

Michael Bannear

Lisa, you are the BEST

Lisa, you are the BEST! - 19 Jun 2016

Thank you Lisa! There are agents and there are agents! But you are definitely, not just an agent. You are a guru agent! Love your work ethic, sales experience and the way you looked after us and the buyer. Everyone had such a great experience and my first family home went to lovely people. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services, which of course I already have! Thank you! Look froward to the next one. Helen Pentony

Helen Pentony

Skills and Knowledge

Lisa Lambert-Mensink's skills & knowledge - 07 Jun 2016

My wife and I (interstate buyers) first met Lisa as the chosen agent for the vendor of 26 Condamine Crescent , Helensvale . As buyers of this property we were impressed with her approachable and pleasant manner . We maintained contact over the years as her knowledge of the area was excellent . During this period Lisa was advised of our intensions to sell at some stage after doing it up . Recently 26 Condamine Crescent was sold , things went smoothly and we achieved a good result in good time . We would recommend Lisa to anybody , her very honest and professional manner was a joy to work with in both instances . As a buyer or a vendor

Michael and Jodie Altass

River Downs Expert

Lisa Lamber-Mensink - 31 May 2016

Lisa Lambert-Mensink in my opinion, an opinion garnered over the 15 years of owning property and residing in the RiverDowns Estate is that of an accomplished and locally knowledgeable real estate agent. She has proved her knowledge of the area and it's properties many times and I regard her as the expert selling agent for RiverDowns

John Dignam

Thanks

Thanks Lisa and Mark - 28 Apr 2016

Good people to deal with. Happy with the sale.

Wayne Wale

Pleasure to deal with....

12 EOLO LANE COOMERA - 26 Apr 2016

Sharon was a pleasure to deal with , made the transaction very straight forward , Would be more than happy to use her services again

Marty and Tracey

Unit Labrador

I can definitely recommend Robyn to sell your property . She has a very good knowledge of the market and works very hard to complete a sale.

Marine Parade, Labrador, QLD 4215

John Stevenson

Robyn was lovely & helpful to work with

All positive things to say about Robyn! No hiccups in the process and being a full time worker, I really appreciated that she would communicate and see me within my available hours

69/61 North Street, Southport, QLD 4215

Jacob Barwich

Paul and Vicki

Robyn was great. I would use her again

1/30 Debbie Way, Nerang, QLD 4211

Paul & Whitney

A very happy client

Robyn provided me outstanding and timely service. She is a real estate agent I felt I could trust. She was very communicative and responsive during negotiations. I certainly would engage her again in both buying and selling my home.

10 Blue Gum Court, Gilston, QLD 4211

Mark Vonltzstein

Highly recommended!

I was introduced to Robyn after she sold their property and enlisted her to sell my own. Robyn was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, gave some great pointers to present the property in the most attractive way possible and was always upfront and honest with expectations on price and feedback from buyers. My property sold inside of 30 days and I credit the quick sale to Robyn's assistance with the presentation of the property, her marketing, open homes and communications with potential buyers. I would recommend Robyn to anyone looking to buy or sell.

2014/6 Crestridge Crescent, Oxenford, QLD 4210

Brett Johnstone

Sandcastles

Robyn was excellent. She never gave up until we had the sale. Highly recommend her.

210/392 Marine Parade, Labrador, QLD 4215

John Stevenson

Selling Chaplin crescent

Robyn came highly recommended by a work colleague.

2/7 Chaplin Crescent, Oxenford QLD 4210

Jan Shedden

Friendly support

It was a pleasure dealing with Robyn. As it was my first home, she was a wonderful support. Always there to answer any questions I had, and guide me through the process. Thanks so much Robyn for everything xx

2/7 Chaplin Crescent, Oxenford QLD 4210

Tina Pedersen

Fantastic!

Robyn is a fantastic real estate agent, she sold our house within a few day and well above asking price. Robyn goes above and beyond for her clients and I would not hesitate in recommend Robyn to family and friends. We received an exceptional service.

2 Sharscay Close, Burleigh Heads, QLD 4220

Michael & Alison Hughes

Pleasure to work with

Robyn was a pleasure to deal with and made the transition of buying a house as smooth as possible when there was a problem she went over and above her role as a realtor

2014/6 Crestridge Crescent, Oxenford, QLD 4210

Brent Redfern

Fnally we Sold

Finally we sold....... - 30 Jan 2016

We had our house on the market for over 9 months with no sale. We finally took the step to switch agents, it was the best thing we ever did, we sold in 2 weeks. Our agent Sharon was amazing, extremely professional and so very helpful, we only wish we had gone with her from the start. We highly recommend Sharon to anyone wanting to sell there house

Gerald and Anne Price

Great Experience

Great Experience - 26 Nov 2015

Buying our first home on the GC, my wife and I found the whole experience refreshing. Sharon was professional, courteous and worked very hard to ensure the sale of the property. I have no hesitation in recommending Sharon to anyone buying or selling on the GC. Once again Sharon, Thank You for making the purchase of our new home a pleasant and memorable experience. Peter & Michele

Peter and Michelle

We would recommend ..

About Sharon Moselen - 13 Nov 2015

We would recommend Sharon to anyone wanting to buy a property. Sharon is a nice and helpful person.

Sue Griffins

Finally an agent who actually works for their client!

Robyn was highly professional from start to finish and, most importantly, kept in constant communication. She is client centric and does what she says she will do. I have no hesitation in referring Robyn to anyone thinking about selling their property.

1 Thyme Court, Runaway Bay, QLD 4216

Caroline

I felt confident ...

19 Urangana Court
In the past I have sold multiple houses through varying agencies. From the moment Sharon walked into my home I felt confident that Sharon could deliver on everything that I wanted. Not only did she offer me practical advise on how to prepare my home for open house but she sold it with lightening speed prior to the first open home. She also safe guarded me by still going through with the open home as a precaution if the original offer was to fall through. As a result we had 4 attractive offers as back up and a hugely successful open house. I do not believe I would have achieved this result without the professional expert assistance of Sharon. Thank you.

Danielle Briggs

No need to look elsewhere

Excellent market awareness and smart marketing which resulted in a quick sale. Awesome results. Quality client service. Thanks. R. (Seller)

309 Adina Avenue, Bilinga, QLD 4225

Rob

97 Turpin Road Labrador

Robyn has shown as complete satisfaction and confidents in selling our above property. Always listened to our needs and never tried to do anything we didn't want. A very caring person and we would recommend her to sell your property.

97 Turpin Road, Labrador, QLD 4215

Lorraine

Re: Sale of our Property at Mudgeeraba

We have found Robyn to be an exceptional agent, dealt with vendor and buyer on a very professional and fair basis. Extremely happy and intend using Robyn again. We highly recommend using Robyn for future dealings.

8 Glenwood Green Court, Mudgeeraba, QLD 4213

Katie Russ

Robyn Wigmore

Robyn sold our Worongary home in Feb 2014. She was proficient and proffesional at all times. Her communication skills are excellent and our home was sold very quickly. I would recommend Robyn and would use her expertise on future sales.

9 Fallon Court, Worongary, QLD 4213

Carole & Michael

Very professional

Robyn was very professional and kept me informed of progress after every inspection. She has been the best agent I have dealt with so far, displaying high integrity.

9/100 Cotlew, Southport, QLD 4215

Gerard & Lillian

Can't thank Robyn enough - she is amazing!

Robyn was so great to deal with purchasing my property. She could not have been more helpful and understanding. Nothing was a problem and she was very professional in being able to answer all of my queries and her prompt service. Robyn is a real estate agent that genuinely really cares and I could not recommend her more highly!

9 Fallon Court, Worongary, QLD 4213

Rebecca

Reliable agent

Robyn 是一個可靠,有責任心的代理人。 通過 Robyn 的週旋我們在southport 終於成功找到了一個合適的房子。 多謝Robyn

9/100 Cotlew, Southport, QLD 4215

Kitty CK

Amazing

Robyn is nothing short of amazing. I have never sold a house before and Im sure I was a challenge for her. Robyn made the process so seamless and sold my property im quickly and for an amazing price

5 Treasure Court, Carrara, QLD 4211

Laura

A BIG THANK YOU ROBYN

A big thank you to Robyn for being a wonderful real estate agent who has gone above and beyond to selling our home at Labrador. The care she has taken to all of us involved has been second to none. We would recommend Robyn to anyone who was thinking of selling.

97 Turpin Road, Labrador, QLD 4215

Lorraine

Robyn Wigmore Survey

We found Robyn a great agent to deal with. From the very first time we met Robyn we found she was able to answer our questions or found out immediately if there was something she was unsure about. She was very professional but had a wonderful personal touch. I would highly recommend her as an agent whether buying or selling.

22/9-15 Harrier Drive, Burleigh Waters, QLD 4220

Laurence Alison

Robyn Wigmore (What a treasure). Make her Prime Minister Please

I have recently purchased my beautiful home in Glenwood Green Court Mudgeeraba. Robyn was the selling agent, she did an awesome job of selling to me & I believe her clients were very happy as well. Nothing is too much trouble for Robyn I suggested that she will have my vote if ever she should run for parliament-Prime Minister I suggested because she would get the job done. Thanks a million

8 Glenwood Green Court, Mudgeeraba, QLD 4213

Robyn Marilyn Channell

Sale of my unit

I was very pleased with Robyn's overall performance, professionalism as well as her friendliness. She was always available in case I needed her and she obtained the best price possible for my unit. I would recommend Robyn without hesitations

105/251 Varsity parade, Varsity Lakes, QLD 4227

Heinrich

Brilliant

Sold my house in two weeks... What else do I need to say..

4 Ancona Street, Carrara, QLD 4211

Luke & Melinda

Ever reliable Robyn

We bought our property from Robyn on the Gold Coast whilst living in Melbourne. From our very first contact, when I called Robyn very late on a Sunday night.... Nothing was too much trouble! She went above and beyond to make the whole process smooth and we cannot recommend her highly enough. Whether buying or selling a property don't go pass Robyn Wigmore. She is the right girl for the job! Honest, professional, reliable and most of all an absolute delight to deal with! Brihony and Erica of Melbourne.

12 Altos Court, Mudgeeraba, QLD 4213

Brihony & Erica

Very satisfied

Robyn was amazing to deal with. The process of buying an investment property, keeping me up to date during negotiations stage and then through contract process. I could not fault Robyn at all. Would highly recommend Robyn's service.

6/7 Barranbali Street, Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217

Sharon

Testimonial

Our home was listed on the market mid week and was sold by that weekend with an outstanding result! We sincerely congratulate Robyn for whom she is and what she represents. We initially chose Robyn as our agent because from the first meeting her honesty and genuine care factor was transparent. You sense the dedication and passion she has and the support we received was amazing. We would not hesitate to recommend Robyn to anyone buying or selling, she will devote her whole being to successfully achieving your goal.

4 Mackellar Drive, Nerang, QLD 4211

Diane

Robyn is the ultimate professional!

We sold our house within three weeks of listing with Robyn and she handled the whole process seamlessly , as you would expect a true professional to do. She is reliable, approachable , knowledgable and ,most importantly , honest so you know exactly where you stand. There is no doubt that Robyn is working on your behalf to get the very best price for your property.

4 Mariposa Court, Nerang, QLD 4211

Sophie Louisa

Top agent, above and beyond.

Robyn was nice enough to show me a property she had just listed, outside of inspection times as I was from interstate. this property was only new on the market but Robyn understood what I was looking for and matched my desire with this property. Good sales tactic! Due to unforeseen circstances the sale became a nightmare, no fault of Robyn, but fortunately for me Robyn was the agent who helped out myself with my young family (2month old daughter). Prevented us from being stranded and homeless by going the extra mile to assist with accommodation. My obligation to this sale had fallen through, Robyn helped out knowing I may not even be settling on this property. Your patients, positive approach, professional yet compassionate, a true breath of fresh air in a ruthless world. Thank you Robyn, for being a wonderful person and making the difficult time a pleasant experience but mostly thanks for being a wonderful person. The world needs more people like you.

13 Carrana Ct, Mudgeeraba QLD 4213

Brett